OUR TEAM

Snr Ps Beh Soo Yeong
Snr Ps Beh Soo Yeong

Lead Pastor sooyeong@biblechurch.sg

Ps Lee Kok Wah
Ps Lee Kok Wah

Pastoral Care, Seniors kokwah@biblechurch.sg

Ps Lim Wei-en
Ps Lim Wei-en

Young Adults, BCTI weien@biblechurch.sg

Asst Ps Patrick Chan Yin
Asst Ps Patrick Chan Yin

Youths patrick@biblechurch.sg

Asst Ps Gift Daniel
Asst Ps Gift Daniel

Overseas & Local Outreach giftdaniel@biblechurch.sg

Asst Ps Lai Keet Keong
Asst Ps Lai Keet Keong

CARE Groups keetkeong@biblechurch.sg

Asst Ps Poh Kian Ge
Asst Ps Poh Kian Ge

Chinese Ministry kiange@biblechurch.sg

Anthony Chok
Anthony Chok

Chinese Ministry anthony@biblechurch.sg

Timothy Lee
Timothy Lee

Family Life, CARE Groups timothy@biblechurch.sg

Janet Lim
Janet Lim

Children, Counselling janet@biblechurch.sg

Angela Ong
Angela Ong

Children, Ladies angela@biblechurch.sg

Tracey Lee
Tracey Lee

Children tracey@biblechurch.sg

Lee Beng Hwee
Lee Beng Hwee

Church Administrator, Welcome & Hospitality benghwee@biblechurch.sg