top of page

OUR TEAM

Snr Ps Beh Soo Yeong

Snr Ps Beh Soo Yeong

Lead Pastor sooyeong@biblechurch.sg

Ps Lim Wei-en

Ps Lim Wei-en

Young Adults, BCTI, Prayer weien@biblechurch.sg

Asst Ps Elaine Ng

Asst Ps Elaine Ng

Strategic Projects elaine@biblechurch.sg

Asst Ps Gift Daniel

Asst Ps Gift Daniel

Overseas & Local Outreach giftdaniel@biblechurch.sg

Asst Ps Patrick Chan Yin

Asst Ps Patrick Chan Yin

Youths patrick@biblechurch.sg

Asst Ps Lai Keet Keong

Asst Ps Lai Keet Keong

CARE Groups, Pastoral Care keetkeong@biblechurch.sg

Asst Ps Timothy Lee

Asst Ps Timothy Lee

Family Life, Men, Seniors timothy@biblechurch.sg

傅建议助理牧师

傅建议助理牧师

Chinese Ministry kiange@biblechurch.sg

卓俊宏助理牧师

卓俊宏助理牧师

Chinese Ministry anthony@biblechurch.sg

Tracey Lee

Tracey Lee

Children tracey@biblechurch.sg

Janet Lim

Janet Lim

Counselling janet@biblechurch.sg

Angela Ong

Angela Ong

Children, Ladies angela@biblechurch.sg

Lee Beng Hwee

Lee Beng Hwee

Church Administrator, Welcome & Hospitality benghwee@biblechurch.sg

Lilian Poon

Lilian Poon

Local Outreach lilian@biblechurch.sg

Yao Jiahui

Yao Jiahui

Communications jiahui@biblechurch.sg

Ministry Support Staff

Sim Leng

Sim Leng

Accounts

Amelia Ng

Amelia Ng

General admin matters

Anna Lee李梅珍姐妹

Anna Lee李梅珍姐妹

Chinese Ministry 中文事工

Dexter Chiang

Dexter Chiang

IT & PA

Phoebe Zhou

Phoebe Zhou

Ministry Support

bottom of page