OUR TEAM

Snr Ps Beh Soo Yeong
Lead Pastor
sooyeong@biblechurch.sg
Ps Lee Kok Wah
Pastoral Care, Seniors
kokwah@biblechurch.sg
Ps Lim Wei-en
Young Adults, BCTI
weien@biblechurch.sg
Asst Ps Patrick Chan Yin
Youths
patrick@biblechurch.sg
Asst Ps Gift Daniel
Overseas & Local Outreach
giftdaniel@biblechurch.sg
Asst Ps Lai Keet Keong
CARE Groups
keetkeong@biblechurch.sg
Asst Ps Poh Kian Ge
Chinese Ministry
kiange@biblechurch.sg
Anthony Chok
Chinese Ministry
anthony@biblechurch.sg
Timothy Lee
Family Life, CARE Groups
timothy@biblechurch.sg
Janet Lim
Children, Counselling
janet@biblechurch.sg
Angela Ong
Children, Ladies
angela@biblechurch.sg
Tracey Lee
Children
tracey@biblechurch.sg
Lee Beng Hwee
Church Administrator, Welcome & Hospitality
benghwee@biblechurch.sg
Show More
The Bible Church, 
Singapore

We are an independent Bible-believing church in Singapore that strives to be an authentic biblical community, with an intentional disciple-making culture that impacts our community for Christ, starting with where God has put us in the West Coast community.

ADDRESS

The Bible Church Singapore,
152 West Coast Road, Singapore 127370

 

Tel: (65) 6779-3255

office@biblechurch.sg   I   www.biblechurch.sg

  • Grey Flickr Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
All Rights Reserved © THE BIBLE CHURCH, SINGAPORE
View PDPA Policy